It’s the season of celebrating and giving thanks so I want to take a minute to thank all the people who have made a difference to 12PointFive since I launched earlier this year. I am truly grateful for my family and all of their support, especially Jason Whitehead who inspires me daily. Below is a list of others who have helped me and my business and perhaps can help you and yours.

Jacqueline Ames, Eagle Bank: https://www.eaglebankcorp.com/

Candice Bennett & Associates: http://www.candicebennett.com/

Camille Burns, The Women Presidents’ Organization: https://www.womenpresidentsorg.com/

Marie Benoit, Send Out Cards: https://www.sendoutcards.com/mariebenoit/

Kathy Benson, ORI: http://www.oriresults.com/

Dennis Bogusz, Prism School

Eliza Canty-Jones, Oregon Historical Society: http://www.ohs.org

Angela Chitkara, City College CUNY Mellon Diversity Fellow: https://twitter.com/AngelaChitkara

Jennifer Collins, JDC Events: https://jdc-events.com/

Wes Combs, Combs Advisory Services: http://www.combsadvisoryservices.com

Kelly Dillon, NG Media: http://nakedgirlmedia.com

Colleen Dyble, Vita-Global: http://vita-global.com/

Brenda Harrington, Adaptive Leadership Strategies: http://adaptiveleadershipstrategies.com/

Kristina Francis, Esteem Logic: https://www.esteemlogic.com/

Lisa Firestone, Managed Care Advisors: http://mcacares.com/

Marsha Firestone, Ph.D,? Sandra Eberhard, Jacqueline Ott and Lizzie Reid, The Women Presidents’ Educational Organization: https://wpeo.us/

Amelia Friedman, Hatch Apps: https://hatchapps.com/

Kim Friedrich, The Stylish Marketer: https://www.thestylishmarketer.com/

Josh Goldberg and Geoff Livingston, Legends of Learning: https://www.legendsoflearning.com/

C’pher Gresham, Seed Spot: https://seedspot.org/

Stephanie Helsing, Greater Silver Spring Chamber of Commerce: http://www.gsscc.org/

Monica Kang, Innovators Box: https://www.innovatorsbox.com/

Jill, Louis, K&L Gates: http://www.klgates.com/

Ellyn McKay, CEO Vision: http://ceovisionllc.com/

Andrea Miles, White Ribbon Alliance: http://whiteribbonalliance.org/

Aaron Miller, Mason SBDC: http://www.valleysbdc.org/aaron-miller/

Janice Omadeke, The Mentor Method: http://www.thementormethod.com/

Shelly Porges

Katherine Rubin, Wahlberg Financial Services:?http://www.wahlbergfs.com/

Kate Simpson, Academic Travel Abroad: http://www.academic-travel.com/about/overview/

Valerie Solarzano

Scott Spector, Kodiak Properties: http://kodiakproperties.com/

Sydnee Stein

Julia Westfall, Hera Hub DC: https://www.innovatorsbox.com/

Nathaniel Wong

And, of course, all the women at St. Paul’s UMC Child Daycare Center that take care of my family while I’m running my business.

I offer my gratitude to these folks and wish all the best to you and the people you are thankful to have in your life.